Rector:

Phil Michell

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev Phil Michell
The Rectory, 16 Eaton Close, Hulland Ward, Derbyshire, DE6 3EX

01335 371947
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Curate:

 

 

 

 

 

Rev Linda Webb
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

For Wedding Enquiries:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

 

Future Events

Mon Feb 26 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Lent Course
Wed Feb 28 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Mothers' Union Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch
Tue Mar 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Lent Course
Wed Mar 07 @ 1:15PM - 01:45PM
Funeral of Raymond Denning
Fri Mar 09 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Quiz night
Mon Mar 12 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch
Mon Mar 12 @ 7:15PM - 09:00PM
Deanery Synod - making your buildings work - loos and shops
Tue Mar 13 @ 1:00PM - 01:30PM
Memorial Service for Richard Edminson
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Lent Course
Wed Mar 14 @10:15AM - 11:15AM
Hulland Home Communion
Wed Mar 14 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Funeral of Flora Dawkins
Wed Mar 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Atlow APCM
Thu Mar 15 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Messy Church meeting
Sat Mar 17 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Hognaston Church Coffee Morning
Sat Mar 17 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Hulland Spring Fair
Mon Mar 19 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch
Tue Mar 20 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Hulland School Easter Service at Church
Tue Mar 20 @12:00PM - 12:30PM
Mid Day Med