Ceilidh
Hits : 37
Why not dispel those post-Christmas and winter blues by coming to the village Ceilidh, with live band 'Jigabit', on Saturday 3rd February 2018, from 7-10pm at Hulland Ward and District Millennium Village Hall. No previous dancing experience is necessary - just come along and enjoy the fun. The event is suitable for all ages. Tickets, which are £10 or a family ticket costing £35 for 2 adults and 2 children, can be bought from me or Hulland Ward General Stores. Ticket includes refreshments but please bring your own drink.
Location Hulland Ward and District Millennium Village Hall, Dog Ln, Ashbourne DE6 3EG, UK

Future Events

Wed Jan 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Bradley PCC
Wed Jan 24 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Mothers' Union Meeting
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Hognaston PCC
Tue Jan 30 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Funeral of Eileen Bunting
Sat Feb 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Ceilidh
Wed Feb 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Kniveton PCC
Sat Feb 10 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Messy Church
Tue Feb 13 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Hulland PCC
Wed Feb 14 @10:15AM - 11:15AM
Hulland Home Communion
Sat Feb 17 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Hognaston Church Coffee Morning
Mon Feb 19 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch
Tue Feb 20 @12:00PM - 12:30PM
Mid Day Med
Tue Feb 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Lent Course
Thu Feb 22 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Benefice Meeting
Mon Feb 26 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Lent Course
Wed Feb 28 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Mothers' Union Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch
Tue Mar 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Lent Course
Mon Mar 12 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Lent Lunch