Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Friday 27 October 2017
  • No events



Future Events

Sat Dec 16 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Hognaston Christmas Tree Festival
Sun Dec 17 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Hognaston Christmas Tree Festival
Mon Dec 18 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Hognaston Christmas Tree Festival
Mon Dec 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Bradley School Christingle
Tue Dec 19 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Hognaston Christmas Tree Festival
Tue Dec 19 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Funeral of Rosemary Wheeldon
Tue Dec 19 @12:00PM - 12:30PM
Mid Day Med
Wed Dec 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Hognaston Christmas Tree Festival
Thu Dec 21 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Hognaston Christmas Tree Festival
Fri Dec 22 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Hognaston Christmas Tree Festival
Sat Dec 23 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Hognaston Christmas Tree Festival
Sun Dec 24 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Hognaston Christmas Tree Festival
Mon Dec 25 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Hognaston Christmas Tree Festival
Wed Jan 10 @10:15AM - 11:15AM
Hulland Home Communion
Tue Jan 16 @12:00PM - 12:30PM
Mid Day Med
Sat Jan 20 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Hognaston Church Coffee Morning
Wed Jan 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Bradley PCC
Wed Jan 24 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Mothers' Union Meeting
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Hognaston PCC
Wed Feb 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Kniveton PCC