Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Sunday 22 October 2017
  • No events



Future Events

Tue Oct 17 @12:00PM - 12:30PM
Mid Day Med
Wed Oct 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Bradley PCC
Wed Oct 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Home Group
Sat Oct 21 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Thanksgiving service for Mr Juliusz Milewski, followed by burial of ashes
Mon Oct 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Funeral of Jennifer Radford
Tue Oct 24 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Knitivity Meeting
Wed Nov 01 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Atlow PCC
Wed Nov 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Home Group
Tue Nov 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Benefice Meeting
Wed Nov 08 @10:15AM - 11:15AM
Hulland Home Communion
Wed Nov 08 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Deanery Synod
Sat Nov 11 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Hognaston Church Coffee Morning
Wed Nov 15 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Home Group
Tue Nov 21 @12:00PM - 12:30PM
Mid Day Med
Wed Nov 29 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Home Group